Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congressman Tom Emmer

Representing the 6th District of Minnesota

Events

There are currently no posted events.

Past Events

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sartell City Hall
125 Pine Cone Rd N.
Sartell, MN 56377
United States
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:30am
Hardwood Creek Branch Library
19955 Forest Rd N
Forest Lake, MN 55025
United States
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:30am
Watertown City Hall
309 Lewis Ave S
Watertown, MN 55388
United States
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:30am
Waite Park City Hall
19 13th Avenue N
Waite Park, MN 56387
United States
Thursday, January 19, 2017 -
11:00am to 3:00pm
315 Cannon House Office Building
Washington D.C., DC 20002
United States
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:30am
Hardwood Creek Branch Library
19955 Forest Rd N
Forest Lake, MN 55025
United States
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:30am
Watertown City Hall
309 Lewis Ave S
Watertown, MN 55388
United States
Saturday, October 15, 2016 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
5225 School Blvd
Monticello, MN 55362
United States
Issues:
Friday, September 16, 2016 -
8:00am to 9:00am
City Hall - Council Chambers
404 2nd St. South
St. Cloud, MN 56301
United States
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monticello Great River Regional Library
200 W. 6th St.
Monticello, MN 55362
United States

Pages